Career Search Skills - Golden Triangle

Next date: Tuesday, May 28, 2024 | 02:00 PM to 03:00 PM

rendering of library

Locations

Catalog/Account

 Contact Us

 Calendar

 

Grab the Brass Ring!

Become more confident in your job-search skills with these series of small-group classes with a trained instructor.

Your Fort Worth Public Library wants to empower our guests with opportunities for lifelong learning. This educational program was designed for adults.

When

  • Tuesday, January 30, 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 06, 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 13, 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 20, 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 27, 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 05, 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 12, 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 19, 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 26, 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 02, 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 09, 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 16, 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 23, 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 30, 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 07, 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 14, 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 21, 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 28, 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM

Location

Fort Worth Public Library - Golden Triangle, 4264 Golden Triangle, Fort Worth 76244  View Map

Google Map
Lib-sum-adult Lib-gdt