ESL Conversation Class - La Gran Biblioteca

Next date: Friday, December 02, 2022 | 06:00 PM to 07:30 PM

Front of La Gran Biblioteca Library in La Gran Plaza de Fort Worth

The Library’s English as a Second Language (ESL) class provides an opportunity for adult English-language learners to practice and strengthen speaking skills in a fun and supportive atmosphere. Each weekly class includes themed activities designed to build confidence, expand vocabulary, and bring together English-language learners in the community. Join at any time and attend as often as you like.

As a destination for discovery, your Fort Worth Public Library is a location for learners of any age.  We designed this program for guests 18 and older. 

- - - 

La clase de inglés como segundo idioma (ESL) proporciona una oportunidad para practicar y fortalecer la habilidad de hablar inglés en un ambiente divertido y de apoyo. Cada clase semanal está diseñada con una temática que contiene actividades para fortalecer la confianza de hablar inglés, expandir su vocabulario y reunirlo con otros miembros de la comunidad que también están aprendiendo inglés. Son bienvenidos a cualquiera o todas las clases sin importar si faltan a alguna.

Como destino de descubrimiento, su Biblioteca Pública de Fort Worth es un lugar para estudiantes de cualquier edad. Hemos diseñado este programa específicamente para adultos.

When

  • Friday, September 09, 2022 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Friday, September 16, 2022 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Friday, September 23, 2022 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Friday, September 30, 2022 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Friday, October 07, 2022 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Friday, October 14, 2022 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Friday, October 21, 2022 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Friday, October 28, 2022 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Friday, November 04, 2022 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Friday, November 11, 2022 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Friday, November 18, 2022 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Friday, December 02, 2022 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Friday, December 09, 2022 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Friday, December 16, 2022 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Friday, December 23, 2022 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Friday, December 30, 2022 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Friday, January 06, 2023 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Friday, January 13, 2023 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Friday, January 20, 2023 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Friday, January 27, 2023 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Friday, February 03, 2023 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Friday, February 10, 2023 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Friday, February 17, 2023 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Friday, February 24, 2023 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM

Location

Fort Worth Public Library - La Gran Biblioteca, 4200 South Fwy, Suite 1338, Fort Worth 76115  View Map

Google Map
Lib-sum-adult Lib-lgb