ESL for Parents at Reby Cary

Next date: Thursday, April 18, 2024 | 12:30 PM to 01:30 PM

reby-cary-youth-library

The English as a Second Language (ESL) class provides an opportunity for parents to practice and strengthen English-speaking skills in a fun and supportive environment. This class will offer lessons on a variety of topics, including those tailored for parents and caregivers. Adults joining this class must be accompanied by a child, who will participate in a fun story time activity while the grown-ups practice their English conversation skills!

The Reby Cary Youth Library was specifically designed for children and their caregivers. Adults without children are not permitted inside the library.  

Your Fort Worth Public Library wants to empower our guests with opportunities for life-long learning. This educational program was designed for parents or caregivers.

 

 

When

  • Thursday, January 04, 2024 | 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Thursday, January 11, 2024 | 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Thursday, January 18, 2024 | 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Thursday, January 25, 2024 | 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Thursday, February 01, 2024 | 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Thursday, February 08, 2024 | 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Thursday, February 15, 2024 | 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Thursday, February 22, 2024 | 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Thursday, February 29, 2024 | 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Thursday, March 07, 2024 | 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Thursday, March 14, 2024 | 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Thursday, March 21, 2024 | 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Thursday, March 28, 2024 | 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Thursday, April 04, 2024 | 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Thursday, April 11, 2024 | 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Thursday, April 18, 2024 | 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Thursday, April 25, 2024 | 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Thursday, May 02, 2024 | 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Thursday, May 09, 2024 | 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Thursday, May 16, 2024 | 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Thursday, May 23, 2024 | 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Thursday, May 30, 2024 | 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM

Location

Reby Cary Youth Library, 3851 E. Lancaster Ave., Fort Worth 76103  View Map

Google Map
Lib-sum-adult Lib-rcy