ESL Conversation Class - Southwest Regional

Next date: Sunday, June 16, 2024 | 03:00 PM to 04:30 PM

Southwest Regional Library shot from the outside

Learn English with us!

The English as a Second Language (ESL) class provides an opportunity to practice and strengthen English-speaking skills in a fun and supportive environment. Each weekly class is themed and contains activities to build English-speaking confidence, expand your vocabulary, and bring you together with other members of the community who are also learning English. You are welcome to any or all classes no matter if you've missed any. Your Fort Worth Public Library wants to empower our guests with opportunities for lifelong learning. We designed this program for adults over age 18.

 

¡Aprende inglés con nosotros!

La clase de inglés como segundo idioma (ESL) proporciona una oportunidad para practicar y fortalecer la habilidad de hablar inglés en un ambiente divertido y de apoyo.

Cada clase semanal está diseñada con una temática que contiene actividades para fortalecer la confianza de hablar inglés, expandir su vocabulario y reunirlo con otros miembros de la comunidad que también están aprendiendo inglés. Son bienvenidos a cualquiera o todas las clases sin importar si faltan a alguna.

Como destino de descubrimiento, su Biblioteca Pública de Fort Worth es un lugar para estudiantes de cualquier edad. Diseñamos este programa para adultos mayores de 18 años.

 

When

  • Sunday, April 21, 2024 | 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Sunday, April 28, 2024 | 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Sunday, May 05, 2024 | 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Sunday, May 12, 2024 | 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Sunday, May 19, 2024 | 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Sunday, May 26, 2024 | 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Sunday, June 02, 2024 | 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Sunday, June 09, 2024 | 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Sunday, June 16, 2024 | 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Sunday, June 23, 2024 | 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Sunday, June 30, 2024 | 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Sunday, July 07, 2024 | 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Sunday, July 14, 2024 | 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Sunday, July 21, 2024 | 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Sunday, July 28, 2024 | 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Sunday, August 04, 2024 | 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Sunday, August 11, 2024 | 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Sunday, August 18, 2024 | 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Sunday, August 25, 2024 | 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM

Location

Fort Worth Public Library - Southwest Regional, 4001 Library Lane, Fort Worth 76109  View Map

Google Map
Lib-sum-adult Lib-swtr