Family Story Time - East Berry

Next date: Wednesday, February 28, 2024 | 04:00 PM to 04:45 PM

children reading with woman

Locations

Catalog/Account

 Contact Us

 Calendar

 

 

Come read with us!

Join us at the Fort Worth Public Library for stories, songs, and activities in a fun, interactive environment.

This program is intended for children of all ages and their grownups. 

When

  • Wednesday, August 02, 2023 | 04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Wednesday, August 09, 2023 | 04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Wednesday, August 16, 2023 | 04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Wednesday, August 23, 2023 | 04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Wednesday, August 30, 2023 | 04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Wednesday, September 06, 2023 | 04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Wednesday, September 13, 2023 | 04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Wednesday, September 20, 2023 | 04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Wednesday, September 27, 2023 | 04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Wednesday, October 04, 2023 | 04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Wednesday, October 11, 2023 | 04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Wednesday, October 18, 2023 | 04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Wednesday, October 25, 2023 | 04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Wednesday, November 01, 2023 | 04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Wednesday, November 08, 2023 | 04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Wednesday, November 15, 2023 | 04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Wednesday, November 29, 2023 | 04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Wednesday, December 06, 2023 | 04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Wednesday, December 13, 2023 | 04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Wednesday, December 20, 2023 | 04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Wednesday, December 27, 2023 | 04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Wednesday, January 03, 2024 | 04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Wednesday, January 10, 2024 | 04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Wednesday, January 17, 2024 | 04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Wednesday, January 24, 2024 | 04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Wednesday, January 31, 2024 | 04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Wednesday, February 07, 2024 | 04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Wednesday, February 14, 2024 | 04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Wednesday, February 21, 2024 | 04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Wednesday, February 28, 2024 | 04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Wednesday, March 06, 2024 | 04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Wednesday, March 13, 2024 | 04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Wednesday, March 20, 2024 | 04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Wednesday, March 27, 2024 | 04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Wednesday, April 03, 2024 | 04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Wednesday, April 10, 2024 | 04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Wednesday, April 17, 2024 | 04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Wednesday, April 24, 2024 | 04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Wednesday, May 01, 2024 | 04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Wednesday, May 08, 2024 | 04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Wednesday, May 15, 2024 | 04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Wednesday, May 22, 2024 | 04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Wednesday, May 29, 2024 | 04:00 PM - 04:45 PM

Location

Fort Worth Public Library - East Berry, 4300 East Berry Street, Fort Worth 76105  View Map

Google Map
Lib-sum-fam Lib-eby