Full STEAM Ahead at Diamond Hill

Next date: Thursday, February 09, 2023 | 04:00 PM to 04:45 PM

steam.jpg

Let your imagination run wild!

Join us at Diamond Hill/Jarvis branch as we explore fun projects in science, technology, engineering, art, and math! Bring a friend and see what we're up to every week as we build skyscrapers, make slime, beautiful art, and more.

As a destination for discovery, your Fort Worth Public Library is a location for learners of any age.  We designed this program for children attending Kindergarten through 5th Grade. 

 

Check out these fun Library YouTube programs for inventors and makers

Maker 101

 

When

  • Thursday, September 08, 2022 | 04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Thursday, September 22, 2022 | 04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Thursday, October 06, 2022 | 04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Thursday, October 20, 2022 | 04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Thursday, November 03, 2022 | 04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Thursday, November 17, 2022 | 04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Thursday, December 01, 2022 | 04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Thursday, December 15, 2022 | 04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Thursday, December 29, 2022 | 04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Thursday, January 12, 2023 | 04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Thursday, January 26, 2023 | 04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Thursday, February 09, 2023 | 04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Thursday, February 23, 2023 | 04:00 PM - 04:45 PM

Location

Fort Worth Public Library - Diamond Hill Jarvis, 1300 N.E. 35th Street, Fort Worth 76106  View Map

Google Map
Lib-sum-youth Lib-dhj