Get Lit Book Club at Southwest Regional

Next date: Tuesday, March 12, 2024 | 06:30 PM to 07:30 PM

Exterior of Southwest Regional Library

Locations

Catalog/Account

 Contact Us

 Calendar

 

Book lovers unite!

Join us on every second Tuesday of the month for fun, fiction and fellowship! Expand your reading horizons by reading and discussing diverse book selections.  

As a destination for discovery, your Fort Worth Public Library aims to foster lifelong learning. We designed this program for adults. 

 

Upcoming Book Selections

January: Dutch House by Ann Patchett

February: How High We Go in the Dark by Sequoi Nagamatsu

March: The Mariage Portrait by Maggie O'Farrell

April: Lessons in Chemistry by Bonnie Garmus

 

Check them out!

When

  • Tuesday, January 10, 2023 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, February 14, 2023 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, March 14, 2023 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, April 11, 2023 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, May 09, 2023 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, June 13, 2023 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, July 11, 2023 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, August 08, 2023 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, September 12, 2023 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, October 10, 2023 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, November 14, 2023 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, December 12, 2023 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, January 09, 2024 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, February 13, 2024 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, March 12, 2024 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, April 09, 2024 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, May 14, 2024 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM

Location

Fort Worth Public Library - Southwest Regional, 4001 Library Lane, Fort Worth 76109  View Map

Google Map
Lib-sum-adult Lib-swtr