Guitar Basics at Meadowbrook

Next date: Friday, May 24, 2024 | 04:00 PM to 06:00 PM

Learn how to play the guitar at the Library!

Interested in learning to play guitar?

Join us for Guitar Basics, where you'll learn chords, a bit of music theory, and have fun in the process. Please bring your own guitar, or check one out from the library's new collection of musical instruments. 

As a destination for discovery, your Fort Worth Public Library celebrates art - and music - in all forms. This event was designed to bring music-loving members of the community together for fun and fellowship.

When

  • Friday, April 19, 2024 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, April 26, 2024 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, May 03, 2024 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, May 10, 2024 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, May 17, 2024 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, May 24, 2024 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, May 31, 2024 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, June 07, 2024 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, June 14, 2024 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, June 21, 2024 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, June 28, 2024 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, July 05, 2024 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, July 12, 2024 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, July 19, 2024 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, July 26, 2024 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, August 02, 2024 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, August 09, 2024 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, August 16, 2024 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, August 23, 2024 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, August 30, 2024 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM

Location

Fort Worth Public Library - Meadowbrook, 2800 Stark St., Fort Worth 76112  View Map

Google Map
Lib-sum-fam Lib-mbk