Intermediate Guitar Class - Golden Triangle

Next date: Saturday, June 15, 2024 | 03:30 PM to 04:30 PM

guitar.jpg

Locations

Catalog/Account

 Contact Us

 Calendar

 

In two consecutive six-week sessions, we will work to add depth to your playing and understanding of the guitar.

Topics include: chord construction, modes, soloing, and improvisation. Bring your own guitar or check one out from the library.

Your Fort Worth Public Library wants to empower our guests with opportunities for life-long learning. This educational program was designed for all ages to enjoy.

When

  • Saturday, March 02, 2024 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Saturday, March 09, 2024 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Saturday, March 16, 2024 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Saturday, March 23, 2024 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Saturday, March 30, 2024 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Saturday, April 06, 2024 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Saturday, April 13, 2024 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Saturday, April 20, 2024 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Saturday, April 27, 2024 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Saturday, May 04, 2024 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Saturday, May 11, 2024 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Saturday, May 18, 2024 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Saturday, May 25, 2024 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Saturday, June 01, 2024 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Saturday, June 08, 2024 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Saturday, June 15, 2024 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Saturday, June 22, 2024 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Saturday, June 29, 2024 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Saturday, July 06, 2024 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Saturday, July 13, 2024 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Saturday, July 20, 2024 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Saturday, July 27, 2024 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Saturday, August 03, 2024 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Saturday, August 10, 2024 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Saturday, August 17, 2024 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Saturday, August 24, 2024 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Saturday, August 31, 2024 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM

Location

Fort Worth Public Library - Golden Triangle, 4264 Golden Triangle, Fort Worth 76244  View Map

Google Map
Lib-sum-fam Lib-gdt