Kids Crafternoon - Golden Triangle

Next date: Thursday, August 25, 2022 | 04:00 PM to 05:00 PM

A child works with crafting supplies on a table.

Fun crafts you can take home!

We will explore a new techniques and materials and build a piece of art ready to take home and display. Recurring weekly on Thursdays.

As a destination for discovery, your Fort Worth Public Library celebrates art in all forms by providing collaborative and creative programs. We designed this program for children grades K-5.

 

When

  • Thursday, August 11, 2022 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 18, 2022 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 25, 2022 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 01, 2022 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 08, 2022 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 15, 2022 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 22, 2022 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 29, 2022 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 06, 2022 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 13, 2022 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 20, 2022 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 27, 2022 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 03, 2022 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 10, 2022 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 17, 2022 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM

Location

Fort Worth Public Library - Golden Triangle, 4264 Golden Triangle Blvd., Fort Worth 76244  View Map

Google Map
Lib-sum-youth Lib-gdt