Music and Movement - Diamond Hill/Jarvis

Next date: Friday, June 14, 2024 | 10:30 AM to 11:15 AM

storytime-music-web-1200x628-2022.png

Let's get dancing! 

Join us for songs and activities that will have you and your little one moving and grooving! Singing songs and practicing movement activities builds language, motor, and social and emotional skills.

As a destination for discovery, your Fort Worth Public Library is a location for learners of any age. Music and Movement programming is intended for children 3-5 years old and their grownups.

When

  • Friday, April 19, 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Friday, April 26, 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Friday, May 03, 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Friday, May 10, 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Friday, May 17, 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Friday, May 24, 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Friday, May 31, 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Friday, June 07, 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Friday, June 14, 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Friday, June 21, 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Friday, June 28, 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Friday, July 05, 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Friday, July 12, 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Friday, July 19, 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Friday, July 26, 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Friday, August 02, 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Friday, August 09, 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Friday, August 16, 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Friday, August 23, 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Friday, August 30, 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM

Location

Fort Worth Public Library - Diamond Hill Jarvis, 1300 N.E. 35th Street, Fort Worth 76106  View Map

Google Map
Lib-sum-youth Lib-dhj