Music and Movement 2 - Summerglen

Next date: Friday, March 01, 2024 | 11:30 AM to 12:15 PM

storytime-music-web-1200x628-2022.png

Locations

Catalog/Account

 Contact Us

 Calendar

 

 

Let's get dancing! 

Join us for songs and activities that will have you and your little one moving and grooving! Singing songs and practicing movement activities builds language, motor, and social and emotional skills.

As a destination for discovery, your Fort Worth Public Library is a location for learners of any age. Music and Movement programming is intended for children 3-5 years old and their grown-ups.

PLEASE NOTE: This program is split into two separate sessions, starting at 10:30 a.m. and 11:30 a.m.

 

 

When

  • Friday, January 26, 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
  • Friday, February 02, 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
  • Friday, February 09, 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
  • Friday, February 16, 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
  • Friday, February 23, 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
  • Friday, March 01, 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
  • Friday, March 08, 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
  • Friday, March 15, 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
  • Friday, March 22, 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
  • Friday, March 29, 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
  • Friday, April 05, 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
  • Friday, April 12, 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
  • Friday, April 19, 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
  • Friday, April 26, 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
  • Friday, May 03, 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
  • Friday, May 10, 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
  • Friday, May 17, 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
  • Friday, May 24, 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
  • Friday, May 31, 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM

Location

Summerglen

Fort Worth Public Library - Summerglen, 4205 Basswood Blvd., Fort Worth 76137  View Map

Google Map
Lib-sum-youth Lib-sgn