Tech Help Desk at Meadowbrook

Next date: Monday, October 02, 2023 | 03:00 PM to 04:00 PM

Phone with an assortment of apps that have unread notifications

Stop by during this drop-in session to get one-on-one help with navigating tech for business, education, and entertainment. Learn how to safely and effectively use your PC or mobile device to make your daily tasks easier and connect with friends and family.

As a destination for discovery, your Fort Worth Public Library is a location for learners of any age.  We designed this program for adults. 

 

When

  • Monday, June 05, 2023 | 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, June 12, 2023 | 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, June 26, 2023 | 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, July 03, 2023 | 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, July 10, 2023 | 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, July 17, 2023 | 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, July 24, 2023 | 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, July 31, 2023 | 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, August 07, 2023 | 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, August 14, 2023 | 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, August 21, 2023 | 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, August 28, 2023 | 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, September 11, 2023 | 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, September 18, 2023 | 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, September 25, 2023 | 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, October 02, 2023 | 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, October 16, 2023 | 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, October 23, 2023 | 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, October 30, 2023 | 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, November 06, 2023 | 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, November 13, 2023 | 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, November 20, 2023 | 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, November 27, 2023 | 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM

Location

Fort Worth Public Library - Meadowbrook, 2800 Stark St., Fort Worth 76112  View Map

Google Map
Lib-sum-adult Lib-mbk