Teen Art Cards at Diamond Hill/Jarvis

Next date: Friday, April 19, 2024 | 04:00 PM to 05:00 PM

diamond-hill-jarvis-library.jpg

Locations

Catalog/Account

 Contact Us

 Calendar

 

 

Artist trading cards (ATCs) are miniature pieces of art that are traded around the world!

Teens are welcome to join the fun by creating and trading their own unique cards at the library. Make, swap, and collect!

As a destination for discovery, your Fort Worth Public Library is a location for learners of any age. We designed this program for teens in Grades 6-12.

 

When

  • Friday, January 05, 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, January 12, 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, January 19, 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, January 26, 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, February 02, 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, February 09, 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, February 16, 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, February 23, 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, March 01, 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, March 08, 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, March 15, 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, March 22, 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, March 29, 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, April 05, 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, April 12, 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, April 19, 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, April 26, 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, May 03, 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, May 10, 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, May 17, 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, May 24, 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, May 31, 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM

Location

Fort Worth Public Library - Diamond Hill/Jarvis, 1300 N. E. 35th St, Fort Worth 76106  View Map

Google Map
Lib-sum-youth Lib-dhj