Teen DIY - Diamond Hill/Jarvis

Next date: Tuesday, December 05, 2023 | 03:30 PM to 04:30 PM

A group of teenagers in a classroom

It's time to get creative!

Flex your creative muscles and try out advanced crafting techniques with a new project every week! Recycled and low-cost materials mean that you can easily take skills learned in class to make more at home for yourself or as gifts. This class involves tools and crafting techniques that are not suitable for children under 12.

In our commitment to community vitality we strive to provide a space for creativity and development. This program is designed for youth in grades 6-12.

When

  • Tuesday, September 05, 2023 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Tuesday, September 12, 2023 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Tuesday, September 19, 2023 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Tuesday, September 26, 2023 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Tuesday, October 03, 2023 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Tuesday, October 10, 2023 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Tuesday, October 17, 2023 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Tuesday, October 24, 2023 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Tuesday, October 31, 2023 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Tuesday, November 07, 2023 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Tuesday, November 14, 2023 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Tuesday, November 21, 2023 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Tuesday, November 28, 2023 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Tuesday, December 05, 2023 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Tuesday, December 12, 2023 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Tuesday, December 19, 2023 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Tuesday, December 26, 2023 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Tuesday, January 02, 2024 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Tuesday, January 09, 2024 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Tuesday, January 16, 2024 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Tuesday, January 23, 2024 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Tuesday, January 30, 2024 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Tuesday, February 06, 2024 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Tuesday, February 13, 2024 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Tuesday, February 20, 2024 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Tuesday, February 27, 2024 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM

Location

Fort Worth Public Library - Diamond Hill/Jarvis, 1300 N. E. 35th St, Fort Worth 76106  View Map

Google Map
Lib-sum-youth Lib-dhj