Toddler Story Time at Summerglen

Next date: Wednesday, June 26, 2024 | 11:30 AM to 12:15 PM

Library Toddler Story Time

Join us for stories, songs, and activities to build reading and learning skills.

The very best thing you can do to set kids up to be readers is to encourage a love of books and reading!

As a destination for discovery, your Fort Worth Public Library is a location for learners of any age. We designed this program for 18 months-3 years and their grown ups.

When

  • Wednesday, April 17, 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
  • Wednesday, April 24, 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
  • Wednesday, May 01, 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
  • Wednesday, May 08, 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
  • Wednesday, May 15, 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
  • Wednesday, May 22, 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
  • Wednesday, May 29, 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
  • Wednesday, June 05, 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
  • Wednesday, June 12, 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
  • Wednesday, June 26, 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
  • Wednesday, July 03, 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
  • Wednesday, July 10, 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
  • Wednesday, July 17, 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
  • Wednesday, July 24, 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
  • Wednesday, July 31, 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
  • Wednesday, August 07, 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
  • Wednesday, August 14, 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
  • Wednesday, August 21, 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
  • Wednesday, August 28, 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM

Location

Fort Worth Public Library - Summerglen, 4205 Basswood Blvd., Fort Worth 76137  View Map

Google Map
Lib-sum-youth Lib-sgn