Toddler Towers - Northside

Next date: Friday, April 26, 2024 | 11:00 AM to 11:45 AM

toddler-towers-lego.jpg

Come play with us!

Bring your preschooler to learn and play with LEGO® and DUPLO® brick building!

We will focus on motor skills, counting, and more!

As a destination for discovery, your Fort Worth Public Library is a location for learners of any age. We designed this program for children from 18-36 months old.

When

  • Friday, January 26, 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Friday, February 02, 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Friday, February 09, 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Friday, February 16, 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Friday, February 23, 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Friday, March 01, 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Friday, March 08, 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Friday, March 15, 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Friday, March 22, 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Friday, March 29, 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Friday, April 05, 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Friday, April 12, 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Friday, April 19, 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Friday, April 26, 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Friday, May 03, 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Friday, May 10, 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Friday, May 17, 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Friday, May 24, 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Friday, May 31, 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Friday, June 07, 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Friday, June 21, 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Friday, July 05, 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Friday, July 19, 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Friday, August 02, 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Friday, August 16, 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Friday, August 30, 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM

Location

Fort Worth Public Library - Northside, 601 Park St., Fort Worth 76164  View Map

Google Map
Lib-sum-youth Lib-nrs