What Fort Worth Reads

Next date: Wednesday, June 23, 2021 | 11:30 AM to 11:59 PM

What #FortWorthReads

Join us each Wednesday on Instagram for a live Q&A with our librarians on book recommendations. ⁠

Watch or listen to previous chats on-demand on IGTV.

When

  • Wednesday, March 10, 2021 | 11:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, March 17, 2021 | 11:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, March 24, 2021 | 11:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, March 31, 2021 | 11:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, April 07, 2021 | 11:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, April 14, 2021 | 11:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, April 21, 2021 | 11:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, April 28, 2021 | 11:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, May 05, 2021 | 11:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, May 12, 2021 | 11:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, May 19, 2021 | 11:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, May 26, 2021 | 11:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, June 02, 2021 | 11:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, June 09, 2021 | 11:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, June 16, 2021 | 11:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, June 23, 2021 | 11:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, June 30, 2021 | 11:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, July 07, 2021 | 11:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, July 14, 2021 | 11:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, July 21, 2021 | 11:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, July 28, 2021 | 11:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, August 04, 2021 | 11:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, August 11, 2021 | 11:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, August 18, 2021 | 11:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, August 25, 2021 | 11:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, September 01, 2021 | 11:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, September 08, 2021 | 11:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, September 15, 2021 | 11:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, September 22, 2021 | 11:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, September 29, 2021 | 11:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, October 06, 2021 | 11:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, October 13, 2021 | 11:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, October 20, 2021 | 11:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, October 27, 2021 | 11:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, November 03, 2021 | 11:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, November 10, 2021 | 11:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, November 17, 2021 | 11:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, November 24, 2021 | 11:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, December 01, 2021 | 11:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, December 08, 2021 | 11:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, December 15, 2021 | 11:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, December 22, 2021 | 11:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, December 29, 2021 | 11:30 AM - 11:59 PM

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Wednesday for 28 times.


Tagged as: