What Fort Worth Reads

Next date: Wednesday, December 09, 2020 | 11:30 AM to 11:59 PM

What #FortWorthReads

Join us each Wednesday on Instagram for a live Q&A with our librarians on book recommendations. ⁠

When

  • Wednesday, September 16, 2020 | 11:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, September 23, 2020 | 11:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, September 30, 2020 | 11:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, October 07, 2020 | 11:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, October 14, 2020 | 11:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, October 21, 2020 | 11:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, October 28, 2020 | 11:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, November 04, 2020 | 11:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, November 11, 2020 | 11:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, November 18, 2020 | 11:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, November 25, 2020 | 11:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, December 02, 2020 | 11:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, December 09, 2020 | 11:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, December 16, 2020 | 11:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, December 23, 2020 | 11:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, December 30, 2020 | 11:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, January 06, 2021 | 11:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, January 13, 2021 | 11:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, January 20, 2021 | 11:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, January 27, 2021 | 11:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, February 03, 2021 | 11:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, February 10, 2021 | 11:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, February 17, 2021 | 11:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, February 24, 2021 | 11:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, March 03, 2021 | 11:30 AM - 11:59 PM

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Wednesday for 13 times.