Bilingual Family Story Time - Diamond Hill/Jarvis

Next date: Wednesday, May 22, 2024 | 04:00 PM to 04:45 PM

storytime-bilingual-web-1200x628-2022.png

Join us for stories, songs, and activities in English and Spanish. Intended for children of all ages and their grown-ups.

Acompáñenos para cuentos, canciones y actividades en inglés y en español. Destinado a niños de todas las edades y a sus adultos.

When

  • Wednesday, April 17, 2024 | 04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Wednesday, April 24, 2024 | 04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Wednesday, May 01, 2024 | 04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Wednesday, May 08, 2024 | 04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Wednesday, May 15, 2024 | 04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Wednesday, May 22, 2024 | 04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Wednesday, May 29, 2024 | 04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Wednesday, June 05, 2024 | 04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Wednesday, June 12, 2024 | 04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Wednesday, June 26, 2024 | 04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Wednesday, July 03, 2024 | 04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Wednesday, July 10, 2024 | 04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Wednesday, July 17, 2024 | 04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Wednesday, July 24, 2024 | 04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Wednesday, July 31, 2024 | 04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Wednesday, August 07, 2024 | 04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Wednesday, August 14, 2024 | 04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Wednesday, August 21, 2024 | 04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Wednesday, August 28, 2024 | 04:00 PM - 04:45 PM

Location

Fort Worth Public Library - Diamond Hill Jarvis, 1300 NE 35th Street, Fort Worth 76106  View Map

Google Map
Lib-sum-fam Lib-dhj