ESL Conversation Class - Diamond Hill Jarvis

Next date: Saturday, August 20, 2022 | 10:30 AM to 12:00 PM

conversation.jpg

Learn English with us!

The English as a Second Language (ESL) class provides an opportunity to practice and strengthen English speaking skills in a fun and supportive environment. Each weekly class is themed and contains activities to build English speaking confidence, expand your vocabulary, and bring you together with other members of the community who are also learning English. You are welcome to any or all classes no matter if you've missed any.  We designed this program for adults over 18 years of age.

¡Aprende inglés con nosotros!

La clase de inglés como segundo idioma (ESL) proporciona una oportunidad para practicar y fortalecer la habilidad de hablar inglés en un ambiente divertido y de apoyo.

Cada clase semanal está diseñada con una temática que contiene actividades para fortalecer la confianza de hablar inglés, expandir su vocabulario y reunirlo con otros miembros de la comunidad que también están aprendiendo inglés. Son bienvenidos a cualquiera o todas las clases sin importar si faltan a alguna.

Como destino de descubrimiento, su Biblioteca Pública de Fort Worth es un lugar para estudiantes de cualquier edad. Diseñamos este programa para adultos mayores de 18 años.

 

 

When

  • Saturday, June 04, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 11, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 18, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 25, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 02, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 09, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 16, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 23, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 30, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 06, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 13, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 20, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 27, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 03, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 10, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 17, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 24, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 01, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 08, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 15, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 22, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 29, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 05, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 12, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 19, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 26, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 03, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 10, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 17, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 24, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 31, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Location

Fort Worth Public Library - Diamond Hill Jarvis, 1300 NE 35th Street, Fort Worth 76106  View Map

Google Map
Lib-sum-adult Lib-dhj