Family Story Time - Golden Triangle

Next date: Saturday, June 15, 2024 | 11:30 AM to 12:15 PM

storytime-family-web-1200x628-112021.png

Locations

Catalog/Account

 Contact Us

 Calendar

 

Are you ready for the ultimate story time?

Join us for stories, songs, and activities in a fun, interactive environment.

As a destination for discovery, your Fort Worth Public Library is a location for learners of any age. We designed this program for children of all ages and their grown-ups.

When

  • Saturday, May 04, 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Saturday, May 11, 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Saturday, May 18, 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Saturday, May 25, 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Saturday, June 01, 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
  • Saturday, June 08, 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
  • Saturday, June 15, 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
  • Saturday, June 22, 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
  • Saturday, June 29, 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
  • Saturday, July 06, 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
  • Saturday, July 13, 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
  • Saturday, July 20, 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
  • Saturday, July 27, 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
  • Saturday, August 03, 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
  • Saturday, August 10, 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
  • Saturday, August 17, 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
  • Saturday, August 24, 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
  • Saturday, August 31, 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM

Location

Fort Worth Public Library - Golden Triangle, 4264 Golden Triangle Boulevard, Fort Worth 76244  View Map

Google Map
Lib-sum-fam Lib-gdt