Relax & Refresh - Northside

Next date: Saturday, June 01, 2024 | 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

northside-library.jpg

Learn how to stress less!

Life can be pretty hectic, so take an hour to pause and de-stress. Enjoy calming music, a simple activity and tips for everyday relaxation. Learn new ways to use your senses to release stress and spark imagination.

As a destination for discovery, your Fort Worth Public Library is a location for learners of any age. We designed this program for adults.

When

  • Saturday, November 04, 2023 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 02, 2023 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, January 06, 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, February 03, 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, March 02, 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, April 06, 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 04, 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 01, 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 06, 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 03, 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location

Fort Worth Public Library - Northside, 601 Park St., Fort Worth 76164  View Map

Google Map
Lib-sum-adult Lib-nrs