Sit & Stitch

Next date: Thursday, September 29, 2022 | 10:30 AM to 12:30 PM

sit_stitch_estr.jpg

Calling all needleworkers!

Bring a work in progress or start a new one in the company of other stitchers. Ideas, encouragement, and support will be shared in a safe and welcoming space.

As a destination for discovery, your Fort Worth Public Library is a location for learners of any age.  We've designed this program for adults. 

 

When

  • Thursday, June 02, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, June 09, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, June 16, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, June 23, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, June 30, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, July 07, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, July 14, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, July 21, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, July 28, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, August 04, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, August 11, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, August 18, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, August 25, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, September 01, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, September 08, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, September 15, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, September 22, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, September 29, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, October 06, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, October 13, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, October 20, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, October 27, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, November 03, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, November 10, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, November 17, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Location

Fort Worth Public Library - East Regional, 6301 Bridge St., Fort Worth 76112  View Map

Google Map
Lib-sum-adult Lib-estr