Sit & Stitch - East Regional

Next date: Thursday, June 20, 2024 | 10:30 AM to 12:30 PM

hands knitting different color threads

Calling all needleworkers!

Bring a work in progress or start a new one in the company of other stitchers. Ideas, encouragement, and support will be shared in a safe and welcoming space.

As a destination for discovery, your Fort Worth Public Library is a location for learners of any age. We've designed this program for adults.

When

  • Thursday, June 13, 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, June 20, 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, June 27, 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, July 11, 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, July 18, 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, July 25, 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, August 01, 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, August 08, 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, August 15, 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, August 22, 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, August 29, 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Location

Fort Worth Public Library - East Regional, 6301 Bridge St., Fort Worth 76112  View Map

Google Map
Lib-sum-adult Lib-estr