Tech Help Desk at Northside

Next date: Thursday, April 25, 2024 | 01:00 PM to 02:00 PM

Phone with an assortment of apps that have unread notifications

Stop by during this drop-in session to get one-on-one help with navigating tech for business, education, and entertainment.

Learn how to safely and effectively use your PC or mobile device to make your daily tasks easier and connect with friends and family.

As a destination for discovery, your Fort Worth Public Library is a location for learners of any age. We designed this program for adults. 

 

When

  • Thursday, March 07, 2024 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 14, 2024 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 21, 2024 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 28, 2024 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 04, 2024 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 11, 2024 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 18, 2024 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 25, 2024 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 02, 2024 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 09, 2024 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 16, 2024 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 23, 2024 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 30, 2024 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 06, 2024 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 13, 2024 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 20, 2024 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 27, 2024 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 11, 2024 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 18, 2024 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 25, 2024 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 01, 2024 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 08, 2024 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 15, 2024 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 22, 2024 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 29, 2024 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM

Location

Fort Worth Public Library - Northside, 601 Park St., Fort Worth 76164  View Map

Google Map
Lib-sum-adult Lib-nrs