FW Writes: Writers' Workshop - East Regional

Next date: Sunday, May 26, 2024 | 01:30 PM to 02:30 PM

east-regional-library.jpg

Writing doesn't have to be a solitary pursuit. Join other local scribes and scribblers for writing sprints, accountability and read and critique sessions. All levels welcome!

As a destination for discovery, your Fort Worth Public Library is a location for learners of any age. We designed this program for adults.

When

  • Sunday, April 21, 2024 | 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Sunday, April 28, 2024 | 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Sunday, May 05, 2024 | 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Sunday, May 12, 2024 | 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Sunday, May 19, 2024 | 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Sunday, May 26, 2024 | 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Sunday, June 02, 2024 | 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Sunday, June 09, 2024 | 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Sunday, June 16, 2024 | 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Sunday, June 23, 2024 | 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Sunday, June 30, 2024 | 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Sunday, July 07, 2024 | 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Sunday, July 14, 2024 | 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Sunday, July 21, 2024 | 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Sunday, July 28, 2024 | 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Sunday, August 04, 2024 | 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Sunday, August 11, 2024 | 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Sunday, August 18, 2024 | 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Sunday, August 25, 2024 | 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM

Location

Fort Worth Public Library - East Regional, 6301 Bridge St., Fort Worth 76112  View Map

Google Map
Lib-sum-adult Lib-estr