Anime Club - Lincoln Library

Next date: Monday, April 22, 2024 | 06:00 PM to 07:00 PM

Different types of anime

 

Animate your life!

Do you love anime or are you curious about it? Join us for Anime Club! We’ll talk, draw, and watch some of the best anime out there!

As part of the cultural fiber of Fort Worth, your library celebrates the arts in all forms. We designed this arts program for teenagers in 6th - 12th Grade.

When

  • Monday, April 22, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, April 29, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, May 06, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, May 13, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, May 20, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, May 27, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, June 03, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, June 10, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, June 17, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, June 24, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, July 01, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, July 08, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, July 15, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, July 22, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, July 29, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, August 05, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, August 12, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, August 19, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, August 26, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Location

Fort Worth Public Library - Lincoln, 8829 Mc Cart Avenue, Fort Worth 76123  View Map

Google Map
Lib-sum-youth Lib-lin