Baby Story Time at Southwest Regional

Next date: Tuesday, May 28, 2024 | 10:30 AM to 11:15 AM

storytime-baby-web-1200x628-2022.png

It is never too early to build a solid foundation books and language! 

Join us for stories, songs, and activities to build language and learning skills for your baby, in an environment just for them.

As a destination for discovery, your Fort Worth Public Library is a location for learners of any age. Baby Story Time is intended for children 0-18 months old and their grown-ups. 

When

  • Tuesday, April 16, 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Tuesday, April 23, 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Tuesday, April 30, 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Tuesday, May 07, 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Tuesday, May 14, 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Tuesday, May 21, 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Tuesday, May 28, 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Tuesday, June 04, 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Tuesday, June 11, 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Tuesday, June 18, 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Tuesday, June 25, 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Tuesday, July 02, 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Tuesday, July 09, 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Tuesday, July 16, 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Tuesday, July 23, 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Tuesday, July 30, 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Tuesday, August 06, 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Tuesday, August 13, 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Tuesday, August 20, 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Tuesday, August 27, 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM

Location

Fort Worth Public Library - Southwest Regional, 4001 Library Lane, Fort Worth 76109  View Map

Google Map
Lib-sum-youth Lib-swtr