Chess Club - Northwest

Next date: Saturday, August 20, 2022 | 01:00 PM to 03:00 PM

multi-colored chess pieces

Chess fanatics, come to Northwest and learn, play and have fun playing chess at the library! Use the library’s chess sets or bring your own set.

As a destination for discovery, your Fort Worth Public Library is a location for learners of any age. Chess Club is intended for tweens, teens and adults.

 

Learn About Chess

Find chess-related materials

 

 

When

  • Saturday, October 02, 2021 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 09, 2021 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 16, 2021 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 23, 2021 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 30, 2021 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 06, 2021 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 13, 2021 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 20, 2021 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 27, 2021 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 04, 2021 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 11, 2021 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 18, 2021 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, January 08, 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, January 15, 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, January 22, 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, January 29, 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, February 05, 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, February 12, 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, February 19, 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, February 26, 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, March 05, 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, March 12, 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, March 19, 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, March 26, 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, April 02, 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, April 09, 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, April 16, 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, April 23, 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, April 30, 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 07, 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 14, 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 21, 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 28, 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 04, 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 11, 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 18, 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 25, 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 02, 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 09, 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 16, 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 23, 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 30, 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 06, 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 13, 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 20, 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 27, 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 03, 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 10, 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 17, 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 24, 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 01, 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 08, 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 15, 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 22, 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 29, 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 05, 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 12, 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 19, 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 26, 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM

Location

Fort Worth Public Library - Northwest, 6228 Crystal Lake Drive, Fort Worth 76179  View Map

Google Map
Lib-sum-fam Lib-nrw