Computer Skills: Microsoft Excel - Meadowbrook

Next date: Monday, February 26, 2024 | 06:00 PM to 07:00 PM

microsoft.jpg

Microsoft Excel is the world's most popular spreadsheet software, enabling you to perform calculations, analyze data, keep detailed lists, and create colorful charts.

Learn to use this powerful tool at home and at work in this series of in-person classes led by trained instructors. In this series, you will learn how to create spreadsheets, perform calculations, format text, and create charts and graphs using your data. 

As a destination for discovery, your Fort Worth Public Library is a location for learners of any age. We designed this program for adults. 

 

 

When

  • Monday, December 04, 2023 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, December 11, 2023 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, December 18, 2023 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, January 01, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, January 08, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, January 15, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, January 22, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, January 29, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, February 05, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, February 12, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, February 19, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, February 26, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Location

Fort Worth Public Library - Meadowbrook, 2800 Stark St., Fort Worth 76112  View Map

Google Map
Lib-sum-adult Lib-mbk