Meadowbrook Family Crafts

Next date: Thursday, August 18, 2022 | 06:30 PM to 08:00 PM

meadowbrook-library.jpg

We provide the materials – you provide the imagination! Join us for a new step-by-step art project each week. Spend quality time with the family and leave with a completed work of art. 

As a destination for discovery, your Fort Worth Public Library is a location for learners of any age. We designed this program for the whole family to enjoy. 

 

Upcoming Projects

June 2- Artist Trading Cards 

June 9 – Paper Airplanes

June 16 – Finger Painting

June 23 – Plexiglass Art

June 30 – Magazine Collage – Summer Edition-

July 7 – Piñata-making

July 14 – Piñata-making

July 21 – Doodle Art

July 28 - Stained Glass Suncatcher Art

Aug. 4 - Paint and Brush Making

Aug. 11 - Air-dry Clay Sculptures

Aug. 18 - Air-dry Clay Sculptures

Aug. 25 - Cri-cut Basics

 

 

When

  • Thursday, June 02, 2022 | 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 09, 2022 | 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 16, 2022 | 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 23, 2022 | 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 30, 2022 | 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 07, 2022 | 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 14, 2022 | 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 21, 2022 | 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 28, 2022 | 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 04, 2022 | 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 11, 2022 | 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 18, 2022 | 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 25, 2022 | 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM

Location

Fort Worth Public Library - Meadowbrook, 2800 Stark St., Fort Worth 76112  View Map

Google Map
Lib-sum-fam Lib-mbk