Family Art and Crafts - Meadowbrook

Next date: Thursday, February 29, 2024 | 06:30 PM to 07:30 PM

meadowbrook-library.jpg

Locations

Catalog/Account

 Contact Us

 Calendar

 

 

Guided, step-by-step art projects for the whole family.

Projects will consist of a different, creative, yet simple, project where we provide the materials (and the cleanup!) and you provide the imagination.

 As part of the cultural fiber of Fort Worth, your library celebrates the arts in all forms. We designed this arts program for families to enjoy together.

When

  • Thursday, January 11, 2024 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Thursday, January 18, 2024 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Thursday, January 25, 2024 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Thursday, February 01, 2024 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Thursday, February 08, 2024 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Thursday, February 15, 2024 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Thursday, February 22, 2024 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Thursday, February 29, 2024 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Thursday, March 07, 2024 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Thursday, March 14, 2024 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Thursday, March 21, 2024 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Thursday, March 28, 2024 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Thursday, April 04, 2024 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Thursday, April 11, 2024 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Thursday, April 18, 2024 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Thursday, April 25, 2024 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Thursday, May 02, 2024 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Thursday, May 09, 2024 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Thursday, May 16, 2024 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Thursday, May 23, 2024 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Thursday, May 30, 2024 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM

Location

Fort Worth Public Library - Meadowbrook, 2800 Stark St., Fort Worth 76112  View Map

Google Map
Lib-sum-fam Lib-mbk