Family Crafts - Meadowbrook

Next date: Tuesday, June 25, 2024 | 06:30 PM to 07:30 PM

meadowbrook-library.jpg

We provide the materials – you provide the imagination!

Join us for a new step-by-step art project each week. Spend quality time with the family and leave with a completed work of art.

As part of the cultural fiber of Fort Worth, your library celebrates the arts in all forms. We designed this arts program for families to enjoy together.

When

  • Thursday, April 25, 2024 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Thursday, May 02, 2024 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Thursday, May 09, 2024 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Thursday, May 16, 2024 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Thursday, May 23, 2024 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Thursday, May 30, 2024 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, June 04, 2024 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, June 11, 2024 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, June 18, 2024 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, June 25, 2024 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, July 02, 2024 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, July 09, 2024 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, July 16, 2024 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, July 23, 2024 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, July 30, 2024 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, August 06, 2024 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, August 13, 2024 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, August 20, 2024 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, August 27, 2024 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM

Location

Fort Worth Public Library - Meadowbrook, 2800 Stark St., Fort Worth 76112  View Map

Google Map
Lib-sum-fam Lib-mbk