Music and Movement - Golden Triangle

Next date: Friday, December 09, 2022 | 10:30 AM to 11:15 AM

storytime-music-web-1200x628-2022.png

Let's get dancing! 

Join us for songs and activities that will have you and your little one moving and grooving! Singing songs and practicing movement activities builds language, motor, and social and emotional skills.

As a destination for discovery, your Fort Worth Public Library is a location for learners of any age. Music and Movement programming is intended for children 3-5 years old and their grown-ups.

When

  • Friday, August 12, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Friday, August 19, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Friday, August 26, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Friday, September 02, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Friday, September 09, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Friday, September 16, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Friday, September 23, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Friday, September 30, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Friday, October 07, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Friday, October 14, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Friday, October 21, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Friday, October 28, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Friday, November 04, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Friday, November 11, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Friday, November 18, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Friday, December 02, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Friday, December 09, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Friday, December 16, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Friday, December 23, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Friday, December 30, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Friday, January 06, 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Friday, January 13, 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Friday, January 20, 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Friday, January 27, 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Friday, February 03, 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Friday, February 10, 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Friday, February 17, 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Friday, February 24, 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM

Location

Fort Worth Public Library - Golden Triangle, 4264 Golden Triangle Boulevard, Fort Worth 76244  View Map

Google Map
Lib-sum-youth Lib-gdt