Preschool Story Time - Lincoln Library

Next date: Thursday, April 25, 2024 | 10:30 AM to 11:15 AM

woman reading to young child

 

Join us for stories, songs, and activities to build reading and school readiness skills, social and emotional skills, and community. The very best thing you can do to set kids up to be readers is to encourage a love of books and reading!

As a destination for discovery, your Fort Worth Public Library offers rewarding experiences for all ages. Preschool Story Time is intended for children 3-5 years old and their grownups.

When

  • Thursday, February 01, 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Thursday, February 08, 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Thursday, February 15, 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Thursday, February 22, 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Thursday, February 29, 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Thursday, March 07, 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Thursday, March 14, 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Thursday, March 21, 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Thursday, March 28, 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Thursday, April 04, 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Thursday, April 11, 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Thursday, April 18, 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Thursday, April 25, 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Thursday, May 02, 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Thursday, May 09, 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Thursday, May 16, 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Thursday, May 23, 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Thursday, May 30, 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Thursday, June 06, 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Thursday, June 13, 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Thursday, June 20, 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Thursday, June 27, 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Thursday, July 11, 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Thursday, July 18, 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Thursday, July 25, 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Thursday, August 01, 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Thursday, August 08, 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Thursday, August 15, 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Thursday, August 22, 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Thursday, August 29, 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM

Location

Fort Worth Public Library - Vivan J. Lincoln, 8829 Mc Cart Ave., Fort Worth 76123  View Map

Google Map
Lib-sum-youth Lib-lin