Story Bites - Summerglen

Next date: Saturday, December 03, 2022 | 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

summerglen-library.jpg

This is not your younger sibling's story time! Join us for a relaxing hour where we will listen to a book while coloring and sip some lemonade. It's an hour of stories for older children with a side of art.

As a destination for discovery, your Fort Worth Public Library is a location for learners of any age. We designed this program for grade k-5.

When

  • Saturday, September 03, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Saturday, September 10, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Saturday, September 17, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Saturday, September 24, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Saturday, October 01, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Saturday, October 08, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Saturday, October 15, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Saturday, October 22, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Saturday, October 29, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Saturday, November 05, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Saturday, November 12, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Saturday, November 19, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Saturday, November 26, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Saturday, December 03, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Saturday, December 10, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Saturday, December 17, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Saturday, January 07, 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Saturday, January 14, 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Saturday, January 21, 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Saturday, January 28, 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Saturday, February 04, 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Saturday, February 11, 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Saturday, February 18, 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Saturday, February 25, 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Location

Fort Worth Public Library - Summerglen, 4205 Basswood Blvd., Fort Worth 76137  View Map

Google Map
Lib-sum-youth Lib-sgn