Guitar Basics - Golden Triangle

Next date: Saturday, June 22, 2024 | 01:00 PM to 02:00 PM

guitar.jpg

Locations

Catalog/Account

 Contact Us

 Calendar

 

For those just beginning the guitar, we will help you learn the fundamentals.

We will explore chord construction, modes, and more while having fun in the process. Suitable for beginners or as a refresher.

NOTE: Please bring your own guitar, or check one out from the library's new collection of musical instruments

As part of the cultural fiber of Fort Worth, your library celebrates the arts in all forms. We designed this arts program for all ages.

 

When

  • Saturday, January 27, 2024 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Saturday, February 03, 2024 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Saturday, February 10, 2024 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Saturday, February 17, 2024 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Saturday, February 24, 2024 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Saturday, March 02, 2024 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Saturday, March 09, 2024 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Saturday, March 16, 2024 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Saturday, March 23, 2024 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Saturday, March 30, 2024 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Saturday, April 06, 2024 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Saturday, April 13, 2024 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Saturday, April 20, 2024 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Saturday, April 27, 2024 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 04, 2024 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 11, 2024 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 18, 2024 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 25, 2024 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 01, 2024 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 08, 2024 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 15, 2024 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 22, 2024 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 29, 2024 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 06, 2024 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 13, 2024 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 20, 2024 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 27, 2024 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 03, 2024 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 10, 2024 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 17, 2024 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 24, 2024 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 31, 2024 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM

Location

Fort Worth Public Library - Golden Triangle, 4264 Golden Triangle Boulevard, Fort Worth 76244  View Map

Google Map
Lib-sum-fam Lib-gdt