Knit & Crochet Club - Golden Triangle

Next date: Tuesday, July 16, 2024 | 05:30 PM to 07:00 PM

sit_stitch_estr.jpg

Calling all needleworkers!

Unwind, one stitch at a time! Meet other yarn lovers to share favorite techniques and patterns. All skill levels welcome.

As a destination for discovery, your Fort Worth Public Library is a location for learners of any age.  We've designed this program for adults. 

 

When

  • Tuesday, June 04, 2024 | 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 11, 2024 | 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 18, 2024 | 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 25, 2024 | 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 02, 2024 | 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 09, 2024 | 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 16, 2024 | 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 23, 2024 | 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 30, 2024 | 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 06, 2024 | 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 13, 2024 | 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 20, 2024 | 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 27, 2024 | 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM

Location

Fort Worth Public Library - Golden Triangle, 4264 Golden Triangle Blvd., Fort Worth 76244  View Map

Google Map
Lib-sum-adult Lib-gdt