Music and Movement at Northwest

Next date: Saturday, February 24, 2024 | 10:30 AM to 11:15 AM

storytime-music-web-1200x628-2022.png

Join us for songs and activities that will have you and your little one moving and grooving!

Singing songs and practicing movement activities builds language, motor, and social and emotional skills. Music and Movement is intended for children 3-5 years old and their grown-ups.

Your Fort Worth Public Library wants to empower our guests with opportunities for life-long learning. This educational program was designed for children ages 3-5 and their families.

When

  • Saturday, February 03, 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Saturday, February 10, 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Saturday, February 17, 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Saturday, February 24, 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Saturday, March 02, 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Saturday, March 09, 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Saturday, March 16, 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Saturday, March 23, 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Saturday, March 30, 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Saturday, April 06, 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Saturday, April 13, 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Saturday, April 20, 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Saturday, April 27, 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Saturday, May 04, 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Saturday, May 11, 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Saturday, May 18, 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Saturday, May 25, 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM

Location

Fort Worth Public Library - Northwest, 6228 Crystal Lake Drive, Fort Worth 76179  View Map

Google Map
Lib-sum-youth Lib-nrw