Preschool Prep 101

Next date: Wednesday, May 19, 2021 | 01:00 PM to 01:55 PM

lego blocks and words

A 10-week program that guides and prepares caretakers to send their child to Preschool. Topics include: what qualities should you look for in a preschool program, expectations for parents and caregivers, different types of preschools, and the importance of play. 

Our librarians and education specialists will guide caretakers along the way. Classes are a great way to meet other parents, ask questions and learn about resources and early childhood development. 

 

Meeting ID: 987 3128 6906

Passcode: 342472

 

When

  • Wednesday, March 24, 2021 | 01:00 PM - 01:55 PM
  • Wednesday, March 31, 2021 | 01:00 PM - 01:55 PM
  • Wednesday, April 07, 2021 | 01:00 PM - 01:55 PM
  • Wednesday, April 14, 2021 | 01:00 PM - 01:55 PM
  • Wednesday, April 21, 2021 | 01:00 PM - 01:55 PM
  • Wednesday, April 28, 2021 | 01:00 PM - 01:55 PM
  • Wednesday, May 05, 2021 | 01:00 PM - 01:55 PM
  • Wednesday, May 12, 2021 | 01:00 PM - 01:55 PM
  • Wednesday, May 19, 2021 | 01:00 PM - 01:55 PM
  • Wednesday, May 26, 2021 | 01:00 PM - 01:55 PM

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Wednesday for 2 times.