Preschool Story Time - Reby Cary

Next date: Tuesday, September 06, 2022 | 10:30 AM to 11:15 AM

woman reading to young child

Get ready for story time with us!

Join us for stories, songs and activities to build reading and school readiness skills, social and emotional skills, and community. The very best thing you can do to set kids up to be readers is to encourage a love of books and reading!

As a destination for discovery, your Fort Worth Public Library is a location for learners of any age. Preschool Story Time is intended for children 3-5 years old and their grownups.

When

  • Tuesday, September 06, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Tuesday, September 13, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Tuesday, September 20, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Tuesday, September 27, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Tuesday, October 04, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Tuesday, October 11, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Tuesday, October 18, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Tuesday, October 25, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Tuesday, November 01, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Tuesday, November 08, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Tuesday, November 15, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Tuesday, November 22, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Tuesday, November 29, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Tuesday, December 06, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Tuesday, December 13, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Tuesday, December 20, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Tuesday, December 27, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM

Location

Reby Cary Youth Library, 3851 E. Lancaster Avenue, Fort Worth 76103  View Map

Google Map
Lib-sum-fam Lib-rcy