Tuesday Night Trivia

Next date: Tuesday, January 31, 2023 | 07:00 PM to 08:00 PM

BookshelfFriday.jpg

Put your knowledge to the test! Join the Fort Worth Public Library every Tuesday for Trivia Tuesday on ZOOM. Teams or single players are welcome! The trivia topic will change every week, so be ready for some competitive fun. Register at bit.ly/FWPL-TriviaNight

November

Nov. 22 - Doctor Who

Nov. 29 - Marvel Trivia

 

December

Dec. 6 - World War II

Dec. 13 - The Simpsons

Dec. 20 - Winter Festivals

Dec. 27 - 2022 In Review

January

Jan. 3 - Healthy Living - Food and Exercise

Jan. 10 - Strange but True

Jan. 17 - The Library

Jan. 24 - Robots, Aliens & Science Fiction

Jan. 31 - Art & Architecture 

February

Feb. 7 - Black History

Feb. 14 - The Muppets

Feb. 21 - Laissez les bons temps rouler (Mardi Gras Trivia)

Feb. 28 - General Knowledge

March

March 7 - Women's History Trivia

March 14 - Famous Animals

March 21 - Law and Order Series

March 28 - Designs and Designers

April

April 4 - Car and Driver Trivia

April 11 - HGTV Trivia

April 18 - Earth Day Trivia

April 25 - Fort Worth History (with help from the Fort Worth History Center)

May

May 2 - Star Wars Trivia

May 9 - Fashion and Style

May 16 - Great British Bake Off

May 23 - What is this?

May 30 - Creepy Crawlies

 

When

  • Tuesday, November 22, 2022 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 29, 2022 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 06, 2022 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 13, 2022 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 20, 2022 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 27, 2022 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, January 03, 2023 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, January 10, 2023 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, January 17, 2023 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, January 24, 2023 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, January 31, 2023 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 07, 2023 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 14, 2023 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 21, 2023 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 28, 2023 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Lib-sum-adult Virtual