Ukulele Basics - Golden Triangle

Next date: Saturday, June 29, 2024 | 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

woman playing ukulele

Locations

Catalog/Account

 Contact Us

 Calendar

 

Explore a new talent!

Ukulele virtuoso Jake Shimabukuro said, "If everyone played the ukulele, the world would be a better place."

In this weekly class, you'll learn basic chords, some strumming patterns, and a few songs -- and have fun along the way. Bring your own ukulele or check out one from the library.

As a destination for discovery, your Fort Worth Public Library is a location for learners of any age.  We designed this program for all ages to participate.

When

  • Saturday, January 27, 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Saturday, February 03, 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Saturday, February 10, 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Saturday, February 17, 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Saturday, February 24, 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Saturday, March 02, 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Saturday, March 09, 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Saturday, March 16, 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Saturday, March 23, 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Saturday, March 30, 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Saturday, April 06, 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Saturday, April 13, 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Saturday, April 20, 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Saturday, April 27, 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Saturday, May 04, 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Saturday, May 11, 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Saturday, May 18, 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Saturday, May 25, 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Saturday, June 01, 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Saturday, June 08, 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Saturday, June 15, 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Saturday, June 22, 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Saturday, June 29, 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Saturday, July 06, 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Saturday, July 13, 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Saturday, July 20, 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Saturday, July 27, 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Saturday, August 03, 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Saturday, August 10, 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Saturday, August 17, 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Saturday, August 24, 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Saturday, August 31, 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Location

Fort Worth Public Library - Golden Triangle, 4264 Golden Triangle, Fort Worth 76244  View Map

Google Map
Lib-sum-fam Lib-gdt