Clase de equivalencia de preparatoria (tardes)

Next date: Monday, May 27, 2024 | 05:30 PM to 08:30 PM

Locations

Catalog/Account

 Contact Us

 Calendar

 

 

in spanish

These free, Spanish-language classes are designed to prepare you to take the GED high school equivalency exam. Classes are virtual through Zoom.

Courses are offered at the following times:

Students interested in this course must attend an  Earn Your High School Equivalency Certificate information session  offered monthly.

For more information, you can contact our Adult Services team via email:  LIB_AdultServices@fortworthtexas.gov .

 

 

When

  • Wednesday, April 17, 2024 | 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Monday, April 22, 2024 | 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Wednesday, April 24, 2024 | 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Monday, April 29, 2024 | 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Wednesday, May 01, 2024 | 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Monday, May 06, 2024 | 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Wednesday, May 08, 2024 | 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Monday, May 13, 2024 | 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Wednesday, May 15, 2024 | 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Monday, May 20, 2024 | 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Wednesday, May 22, 2024 | 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Monday, May 27, 2024 | 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Wednesday, May 29, 2024 | 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Monday, August 05, 2024 | 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Wednesday, August 07, 2024 | 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Monday, August 12, 2024 | 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Wednesday, August 14, 2024 | 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Monday, August 19, 2024 | 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Wednesday, August 21, 2024 | 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Monday, August 26, 2024 | 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Wednesday, August 28, 2024 | 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Lib-sum-adult Virtual