Human Relations Commission Meeting

Next date: Monday, June 06, 2022 | 05:30 PM to 07:30 PM

When

  • Monday, January 03, 2022 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, February 07, 2022 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, March 07, 2022 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, April 04, 2022 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, May 02, 2022 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, June 06, 2022 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, July 04, 2022 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, August 01, 2022 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, September 05, 2022 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, October 03, 2022 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, November 07, 2022 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, December 05, 2022 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, January 02, 2023 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, February 06, 2023 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, March 06, 2023 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, April 03, 2023 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, May 01, 2023 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, June 05, 2023 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, July 03, 2023 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, August 07, 2023 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, September 04, 2023 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, October 02, 2023 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, November 06, 2023 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, December 04, 2023 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM

Location

Meeting Access Code: 2558 172 6773
Registration Required
Call in by phone (Local): 817-392-1111 or
Call in by phone (Toll): 1-650-479-3208

Hazel Harvey Peace Center for Neighborhoods, Conference Room: 201 A/B, 818 Missouri Avenue, Fort Worth 76104  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs on the First Monday of every 1 month(s) for 19 times.