Human Relations Commission Meeting

Next date: Monday, July 03, 2023 | 05:30 PM to 07:30 PM

June 5, 2023, meeting is cancelled

When

  • Thursday, January 19, 2023 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, February 06, 2023 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, March 06, 2023 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, May 01, 2023 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, July 03, 2023 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, August 07, 2023 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, September 04, 2023 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, October 02, 2023 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, November 06, 2023 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, December 04, 2023 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM

Location

Meeting Access Code:
Registration Required
Call in by phone (Local): 817-392-1111 or
Call in by phone (Toll): 1-650-479-3208

Hazel Harvey Peace Center for Neighborhoods, 818 Missouri Avenue, Conference Room 201 A/B, Fort Worth, 76104, View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Invitation Date*(Required)

This event occurs over multiple dates. Please select which date you want an invite for.