Human Relations Commission Meeting

Next date: Monday, May 03, 2021 | 05:30 PM to 07:30 PM

 

When

  • Monday, March 01, 2021 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, April 05, 2021 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, May 03, 2021 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, June 07, 2021 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, July 05, 2021 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, August 02, 2021 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, September 06, 2021 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, October 04, 2021 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, November 01, 2021 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, December 06, 2021 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM

Location

Meeting Access Code: 182 661 0458
Call in by phone (Toll): 1-650-479-3208
Call in by phone (Local): 817-392-1111

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs on the First Monday of every 1 month(s) for 8 times.