City Council Work Session

Next date: Tuesday, May 18, 2021 | 08:30 AM

When

  • Tuesday, April 06, 2021 | 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 13, 2021 | 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 20, 2021 | 08:30 AM
  • Tuesday, May 04, 2021 | 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 11, 2021 | 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 18, 2021 | 08:30 AM
  • Tuesday, June 08, 2021 | 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 15, 2021 | 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 22, 2021 | 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 03, 2021 | 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 10, 2021 | 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 17, 2021 | 08:30 AM
  • Tuesday, August 24, 2021 | 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 14, 2021 | 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 21, 2021 | 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 28, 2021 | 08:30 AM
  • Tuesday, October 12, 2021 | 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 19, 2021 | 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 02, 2021 | 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 09, 2021 | 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 16, 2021 | 08:30 AM
  • Tuesday, December 07, 2021 | 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 14, 2021 | 03:00 PM

Location

Council Conference Room, Second floor, Room 2020

City Hall, 200 Texas St., Fort Worth 76102  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Invitation Date*(Required)

This event occurs over multiple dates. Please select which date you want an invite for.

Tagged as: