Zoning Commission

Next date: Wednesday, October 12, 2022 | 12:00 PM

In-Person

Work Session at 12 pm

City Council Conference Room 2020

Public Hearing at 1 pm

City Council Chambers

When

  • Wednesday, March 09, 2022 | 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 13, 2022 | 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 11, 2022 | 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 08, 2022 | 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 13, 2022 | 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 10, 2022 | 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 14, 2022 | 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 12, 2022 | 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 09, 2022 | 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 14, 2022 | 12:00 PM

Location

WebEx
Meeting/Access Code: 2559 159 0730
Call in by Phone (Toll): 1-650-479-3208
Call in by Phone (Local): 817-392-1111

WebEx and In-Person at City Hall, 200 Texas St, Fort Worth 76102  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Invitation Date*(Required)

This event occurs over multiple dates. Please select which date you want an invite for.